Executive Board and Standing Committees

Roberts Elementary PTO Board 2019-20

Download this list by clicking here: 2019-20 Roberts PTO PDF


Executive Board
President Sonia Tze Huse [email protected]
President-Elect Vanessa Engel [email protected]
Past President P. J. Davis-Oran [email protected]
Corresponding Secretary Marisa Botros [email protected]
Historian Devyn Wolens [email protected]
Parliamentarian Anu Shah [email protected]
Recording Secretary Martha Gau [email protected]
Treasurer Dina Taaffe [email protected]
Board/Roberts PTO Committee Chairs
Culture of Giving Debra Dluhy [email protected]
Jason Dluhy
Jenny Beech
Scott Beech
Auction Lorie Jacobs [email protected]
Maria Janish
Book Fair Vanessa Engel [email protected]
Lorie Jacobs
Budget Ashley Irwin [email protected]
Carnival Sarah Shull [email protected]
Trish Hilliard
Community Night Catalina Pastore [email protected]
Yesenia Coronado
Community Partnerships Ryan Taaffe [email protected]
Thomas D. Irwin
Dads Club-PADRES John Botros [email protected]
Jeff Marino
Directory Eleanor Verret [email protected]
Vinitha Rajan
Fifth Grade Courtney Tardy [email protected]
Aparna Jotwani
Jana Wang
Heather Peterson
Fun Run Marisa Botros [email protected]
Grounds Trish Hilliard [email protected]
Craig Baudier
Jake Roland
HISD Liaison Jenny Beech [email protected]
Hospitality Deepa Kamath [email protected]
Aliyah Walji (Faculty)
Information Services Jeff Frey [email protected]
Aliyah Walji (Faculty)
International Festival Lili Justwan [email protected]
Amber Pyeatt
International Garden Lauren Stone-Kop [email protected]
Kindergarten Liaison Patricia Castro [email protected]
Library Jenna McCarthy [email protected]
Sue Church
Library (Book Worms) Fran-Victoria Stephens
Lunchroom Sarah Shull [email protected]
Front Page Newsletter Deepa Kamath [email protected]
Publicity Jennifer Jackson [email protected]
Rice Partnerships Martha Gau ricepar[email protected]
Maria Janish
Room Parents Ellen Hurtado [email protected]
Running Club Erin Fox (3) [email protected]
School Store Valerie Thurmond [email protected]
Leah Whitley
School Supplies Camille Jenman [email protected]
Natalie Smith
Staff Appreciation Cathy Lawrence [email protected]
Jane Foster
Shelley Jameson
Patricia Castro
P. J. Davis-Oran
Tuesday Folders Muhammad Parekh [email protected]
Bonnie Nelson
Welcome Sandy Do Latif [email protected]
Workroom Muhammad Parekh – M [email protected]
Bonnie Nelson – T
Natalie Smith – W
Rose Nguyen – Th, F

Advertising helps supplement this free website by DigitalPTO.com | Disable Ads Here